If you acquire a web hosting account for your sites, you could find out that it does not match some requirements that your script-driven applications have, or in case your Internet sites are not doing very well, you may choose that you will no longer want to run them, so you may end up owning an account that you won't really use. In this case, it will be good if you can close the account and have your money back because you will not be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some service providers offer refunds - full or prorated, and some don't, so before you buy a new account, it's recommended to check not only whether the service will meet your preferences and requirements, but also what refund policy the provider has regarding possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Hosting
There is no risk involved if you go for one of the shared hosting packages that we sell since we have a 30-day money-back policy for all of the new accounts regardless of the reason for the refund request. We'll help you 24/7 with all the questions you may have or problems you could encounter with the websites running on our cloud internet hosting platform and we'll provide you with a powerful, albeit easy-to-work-with Control Panel to manage your account, yet if you still decide that you do not want to continue using the account, you'll be able to get a complete refund within the first month after you register. There are no contracts or a minimum time period that you should use the internet hosting account, so we will issue the refund the moment we receive your request.